white metal tower

Station Update: Schedule Changes

The year is flying by! Already, we are in September. We’ve been doing some things behind the scenes stuff that has us really excited! In today’s news, we will tell you about a few schedule changes on XRadio.

XRadio is called the Worldwide Superstation for a reason. We have listeners all across the world. From the land of the rising sun in southeast Asia to the wheatfields of America. As we continue to grow both inside games and virtual worlds as well as outside the metaverse, we have seen that our listeners basically come from three areas in the world: North America, Europe and southeast Asia/Oceania. Therefore, we have adjusted the schedule to make sure that during the prime times of these areas (around 5PM-10PM Local Time), the schedule is filled with a quality, DJ-hosted show, instead of the auto DJ system. Below, you can see the new prime time lineups for each of the three-listener areas of XRadio.

North America/Brazil

Mondays: Dance Party Weekly 7:00 PM (Pacific) | 10:00 PM (Eastern)

Tuesdays: Badass Bedlam with DJ Dresi: Top Hits Tuesday (Live) 4:00 PM (Pacific) | 7:00 PM (Eastern) | Sugar Radio Show 7:00 PM (Pacific) | 10:00 PM (Eastern) | Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift 8:00 PM (Pacific) | 11:00 PM (Eastern)

Wednesdays: Death By Rock n Roll with DJ Thighway (Live) 4:00 PM (Pacific) | 7:00 PM (Eastern) | Mixed Madness with DJ Tattman (Live) 7:00 PM (Pacific) | 10:00 PM (Eastern)

Thursdays: Mixed Madness with DJ Tattman (Live) 4:00 PM (Pacific) | 7:00 PM (Eastern) | Ready for the Weekend with Lee Everest 7:00 PM (Pacific) | 10:00 PM (Eastern) | In The Mix with DJ Madam Mel (LIVE) 8:00 PM (Pacific) | 11:00 PM (Eastern)

Fridays: Pandora’s Box with DJ Siouxie 4:00 PM (Pacific) | 7:00 PM (Eastern) | Magic Carpet Ride with Jude Connors 6:00 PM (Pacific) | 9:00 PM (Eastern)

Saturdays: Badass Bedlam with DJ Dresi: Not Yo Momma’s Rock (Live) 4:00 PM (Pacific) | 7:00 PM (Eastern) | X-Rave with DJ Bass Queen (LIVE) 6:00 PM (Pacific) | 9:00 PM (Eastern)

Sundays: The Eurovision Show with Simon Harding 7:00 PM (Pacific) | 10:00 PM (Eastern)

UK/Europe

Mondays: Pandora’s Box with DJ Siouxie 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin) | Sugar Radio Show 7:00 PM (London) | 8:00 PM (Berlin)

Tuesdays: X-Rave with DJ Bass Queen 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin)

Wednesdays: Dance Party Weekly 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin)

Thursdays: Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin) | X-Rave+ with DJ Bass Queen (LIVE) 8:00 PM (London) | 9:00 PM (Berlin)

Fridays: Ready for the Weekend with Lee Everest 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin) | Music Mayhem with DJ Mantle and DJ Housemate 8:00 PM (London) | 9:00 PM (Berlin) | House of Rock with DJ Ennie (Live) 10:00 PM (London) | 11:00 PM (Berlin)

Saturdays: The Eurovision Show with Simon Harding 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin) |Death By Rock n Roll with DJ Thighway (Live) 8:00 PM (London) | 9:00 PM (Berlin) | House of Rock with DJ Ennie (LIVE) 10:00 PM (London) | 11:00 PM (Berlin)

Sundays: Magic Carpet Ride with Jude Connors 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin)

Singapore/Oceania

Mondays: X-Rave with DJ Bass Queen 7:00 PM (Singapore)

Tuesdays: Magic Carpet Ride with Jude Connors 7:00 PM (Singapore)

Wednesdays: Pandora’s Box with DJ Siouxie 7:00 PM (Singapore)

Thursdays: Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift 7:00 PM (Singapore)

Fridays: Ready for the Weekend with Lee Everest 7:00 PM (Singapore) | Dance Party Weekly 8:00 PM (Singapore)

Saturdays: Sugar Radio Show 7:00 PM (Singapore) | The Eurovision Show with Simon Harding 8:00 PM (Singapore)

Saturdays: The Eurovision Show with Simon Harding 6:00 PM (London) | 7:00 PM (Berlin) |Death By Rock n Roll with DJ Thighway (Live) 8:00 PM (London) | 9:00 PM (Berlin) | House of Rock with DJ Ennie (LIVE) 10:00 PM (London) | 11:00 PM (Berlin)


More Posts for Shows: Badass Bedlam with DJ Dresi, Dance Party Weekly with Lee Everest, Death By Rock n Roll with DJ Thighway, House of Rock with DJ Ennie, In The Mix with DJ Madam Mel, Magic Carpet Ride with Jude Connors, Mixed Madness with DJ Tattman, Music Mayhem with DJ Mantle and DJ Housemate, Pandora's Box with DJ Siouxie, Ready for the Weekend with Lee Everest, Sugar Radio Show with Robin Schulz, The Eurovision Show with Simon Harding, Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift, X-Rave with DJ Bass Queen